18.10.2013
Übersetzung: Leute, bei diesem schönen Wetter passt es perfekt sich JaeJoongie Hyungs ‘Sunny Day’ anzuhören~ Hört es euch uft an~^^

—————————-

Translation: Everyone, this especially sunny weather is perfect for listening to Jaejoongie hyung’s ‘Sunny Day’~ Listen to it lots~^^

Übersetzung: @1215thexiahtic Verstanden!

—————————–

Translation: @1215thexiahtic Got it!

09.11.2013
Übersetzung: @bornfreeonekiss Hyung! Modem Beat ist der Beste! Es macht Spaß~~~~

————————–

Translation: @bornfreeonekiss Hyung! Modem Beat is the best! It is fun~~~~

15.11.2013
Übersetzung: Die langerwartete Erholung zu Hause.. wah~ Son Heung Min ist wirklich anders, gut gemacht!!

——————–

Translation: Long-awaited rest at home..wah~Son Heung Min is indeed different, well done!!

18.11.2013Übersetzung: @1215thexiahtic Das ist es! Der Charakter von LINE ㅋㅋ>__<

————————–

Translation: @1215thexiahtic This is that! That character on LINEㅋㅋ>__<

Als Antwort auf dieses Bild://In reply to this picture:

Übersetzung: Da ich auch Mitte 20 bin. Mein Idol-Ausdruck.

———————-

Translation: Since I’m also in my 20s [My] idol expression~~ㅎㅎ

Übersetzung: @bornfreeonekiss Ich habe das erst jetzt während meiner Proben fürs Musical gesehen ㅋIst das nicht Hyungs sexy Version? ㅋ

——————-

Translation: @bornfreeonekiss I just saw this now while practicing [for the musical] ㅋ Is it hyung’s sexy version?ㅋ

Übersetzung: @1215thexiahtic (≧∇≦)nach dem Make-Up ist es so geworden ㅋ Meine Nasenlöcher sind zu klein, deshalb kann ich nicht atmen selbst wenn ich nur ein wenig schniefe ㅠㅠ Eine Rhinitis Operation gemeinsam gogo

—————————–

Translation: @1215thexiahtic (≧∇≦)It became that way after make-up ㅋ Because my nostrils are too small, I can’t breath even when I snuffle just a little bitㅠㅠ Rhinitis surgery together gogo

Source: @1215thexiahtic + @poimin73 + @bornfreeonekiss
Translated By:
 @ohmyjunsu + Ruby (@rubypurple_fan) of JYJ3 + @chloe6002 + rilanna of JYJ3 + @The_little_pear of PrinceJJ

German Translation: Xiah Shining Star Germany
Shared by: JYJ3 + Xiah Shining Star Germany