Junsu: Heute ist das 4.Jubiläum, der Taf an dem ich zum ersten Mal als Musical Darsteller debütierte. Vor 4 Jahren war ich auf der Bühne im Sejong Cultural Center sehr nervös, als ich den 1.Auftritt hatte.. als ich also heute auf derselben Bühne aufgetreten bin, war es ein außergewöhnlicherer Tag als jemals zu vor für mich~ Ich werde noch härter arbeiten.

——————————————-

Junsu: Today is the 4th anniversary day since I debuted as a musical actor. 4 years ago, I was very nervous on the stage at Sejong cultural center when I had the 1st performance.. so, when I performed on the same stage today, it was much more special day for me than ever~ I’ll try much harder.

@poimin73: Ich kann mich noch klar und deutlich an deinen ersten Auftritt erinnern^^ Ich war sehr sehr froh dass wir es zusammen machen konnten^^ Junsu-yah!!! Glückwunsch zu deinem 4.Jubiläum… Lass es uns bis zum 40. gemeinsam angehen^^

Junsu: Ich habe mehr Mut sammeln können, weil ich den ersten Auftritt mit Hyung zusammen machen konnte! Ich danke dir so sehr hehe

————————————————

@poimin73: I still clearly remember your first stage^^ I was really really happy we could do it together^^ Junsu-yah!!! Congratulations on your 4th anniversary… Let’s go together until the 40th anniversary^^

Junsu: I gained more courage because I could do that first performance together with hyung! Thank you so much hehe

Source: @1215thexiahtic + @poimin73
Translated by: @theyoungestmin + pvtse of JYJ3
German trans by: Xiah Shining Star Germany
Shared by: JYJ3 + Xiah Shining Star Germany