Junsu: Ich habe meinen ersten Auftritt mit December in Busan gut überstanden. Unter all meinen Auftritten, inklusive aller Konzerte in den vergangenen 10 Jahren, habe ich noch nie… auf dieser Art von Bühne performt-sehr nah am Publikum.. wirklich.. hui….Ich habe wirklich all eure Gesichter in Erinnerung behalten^^

————————————————-

Junsu: I’ve finished my first performance of December in Busan well. Of all my performances including all of my concerts for last 10 years, I’ve never performed… on this kind of stage-very close to the audiences.. really.. hoo….I’ve already kept all of your face in my mind^^

@gunboy77:  Du hast dich gefreut, nicht wahr? Haha

Junsu: Hyung, wann kommst du nach Busan? Komm und schau dir die Bühne selbst an….. Es.. fühlt sich ungefähr so an als ob man von Angesicht zu Angesicht mit dem Publikum singen würde? Es fühlt sich nicht nur so an, im wahrsten Sinne ist es sogar so!
Wenn du hier bist.. wird auch Hyung überrascht sein..
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Hahahaha

——————————————

@gunboy77: You were happy, right? Haha

Junsu: Hyung, when are you coming to Busan? Come see the stage for yourself….. This.. feels just like singing face to face with the audience? Not just feels like it, it’s literally like that!
When you’re here.. hyung is going to be surprised too..
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Hahahaha

Source: @1215thexiahtic
Translated by: @theyoungestmin + pvtse of JYJ3
German trans by: Xiah Shining Star Germany
Shared by: JYJ3 + Xiah Shining Star Germany